1. POSH/POSCO COMMITTEE

The POCSO Act, 2012 is a comprehensive law to provide for the protection of children from the offences of sexual assault, sexual harassment and pornography, while safeguarding the interests of the child at every stage of their growth by incorporating child-friendly mechanisms. Sexual harassment in workplace is also a serious concern to humanity on the whole.

A Child Abuse Monitoring Committee (CAMC), consisting of the following members is constituted under Protection of Children from Sexual Offences Act (POCSO Act) 2012 for the Academic session 2019-20.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
01	Mr.G. Nanda Kumar	Correspondent	Chairman
02.	Mrs.P. Priya Rajesh	Principal	Secretary
03	Mrs.M. Kalaivani	Lady Teacher	Member
04	Mrs.T. Geetha	Lady Teacher	Member
05	Mrs.Chandhini Sharma	Lady Parent	Member
06	Mrs.N.Archana	Lady Parent	Member
07	Mrs.H.Hemalata	Counsellor	Member

2. ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE

Bullying is characterized as an intentional act by a person which, is a criminal offence, causes pain or anguish or suffering to the victim, either physically or emotionally. The victim is usually at the mercy of the bully and the bully uses tactics such as name-calling or intimidation or social stigmatization to achieve his or her goal. It traumatizes the victim and may result in emotional damage.

The committee has been made so as to put an end and to reprimand such outrageous activities.

Anti-Bullying committee consisting of the following members is constituted under the CBSE circular no: Acad - 17/2016.

			Position in
S.No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Committee
01.	Mr.G. Nanda Kumar	Correspondent	Chairman
02.	Mrs.P. Priya Rajesh	Principal	Secretary
03.	Mr.G. Rajesh	PET	Member
04.	Mrs.A.Vithya	Lady Teacher	Member
05.	Mrs.G.Kokila	Lady Parent	Member
06.	Mr.N.Raja Sekar	Gent Parent	Member
07.	Mrs.H.Hemalata	Counsellor	Member

3. DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

On account of misconduct and improper behaviour of the students are subjected to disciplinary actions to reprimand and to counsel on the regards. The disciplinary committee has been framed in order to discipline such inappropriate activities.

The Disciplinary Committee is consisting of the following members for the academic year 2019-20.

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position in Committee
01	Mr.G. Nanda Kumar	Correspondent	Chairman
02.	Mrs.P. Priya Rajesh	Principal	Secretary
03	Mr.G.Rajesh	PET	Member
04	Ms.T.Vichithra	Lady Teacher	Member
05	Mrs.G.Kokila	Lady Parent	Member
06	Mrs.N.Archana	Lady Parent	Member
07	Mrs.H.Hemalata	Counsellor	Member